TOWN PEOPLE | Colombian star


Wynn T. Harvey II, MD, has joined Palmetto Family Medicine, a practice at Lexington Medical Center.

First Community Bank received the Business Development Corporation of South Carolina award for the highest number of loans approved in 2020 for the Small Business Association (SBA) 7 (a) loan program, the Certified Development Corporation award for the largest number of loans approved in 2020 for the SBA 504 loan program and the Business Development Corporation Of South Carolina award for the highest number of loans approved in 2020 for the South Carolina State Small Business Credit Initiative (SSBCI) loan program.

Michael J. Oehler, MD, has joined the Lexington Medical Center care network at Spring Valley Family Practice.

The following individuals have joined the Allen University leadership team: Dr. Eric Gamble, vice president for planning and information technology; Dr Gee Lockhart Sigman, associate vice president for planning, evaluation and research; and Jasher Cox, director of sports.

 Gerald R. Fortuna Jr., MD has joined Lexington Medical Heart and Vascular Center.

Lexington Medical Center employee and Red Cross partner Savannah Tapler was honored by the South Carolina Red Cross for coordinating 100 blood drives.

Erin Curtis joined Motor Supply, Inc. as Chief Operating Officer.

Leadership Columbia’s 2021-2022 class includes Dana Austin, Briana Bateman, Dee Bell-Williams, Fran Boyd, Daniel Branham, Paige Bryant, Pamela Bynoe-Reed, Shawn Caraballo, Nic Collins, Ken Corning, Coleman Davis, Helen Dennis, Lauren Eckstrom, Mary Cothonneau Eldridge, Angela Emerson, Karlin Ferguson, Donnie Fetner, Kim Fuller, Benjamin Gaston, Maureen Grewe, Quantina Haggwood, Chad Hardaway, Jona ‘Hodges, April Jackson, Caroline Jackson, Jimmy Jarvis, Alex Johnson, Chandler Jordan, Ebony Kelly, Casey Kemmerer, Allen Kendrick, Sarah Landholt, Casey Link, Sherryl Linkous, Adriane McGillis, Travis McNeal, Kristina Palmer, David Porth, Kirsten Pratt, Crawford Prezioso, Allison Rapp, Shayla Riley, Bradford “Jack” Robinson, Eric Schelble, Lindsey Shealy, Kelly Simmons, Rhonda Sims, Lincoln Skalla, Walker Sojourner, Richard “Blake” Stancil, Isabel Steen, La’Jessica Stringfellow, Meg Southern Syms, Eric Tatum, Jonathon “David” Thompson, Adam Vance, Aubrey Wall, Courtney Watson , Lee An nWatson, Cliff Weatherman, Sarah West, James Williams, Ebony Young, Lester Young and Matthew Zackon.

Sallie C. Giblin, MD and Nicholas Lytle, MD, MBA have joined Lexington Rheumatology, a medical practice at Lexington Medical Center.

Garrett Givens joined Cason Development Group as Director of Finance and Project Manager.

Source link

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.